Beans Price at Dharashiv Mandi
Agmarknet report for Tuesday, 6 October 2026 9 days ago · Dharashiv, Maharashtra
The price moved more than 15% since 1 Oct 2026. We show it exactly as the market committee reported it; check with the market before you sell or buy.
This market has not reported a beans price since 6 Oct 2026.
What the prices show
On 6 Oct, the price was ₹31.50 per kg, up 37.0% from ₹23.00 on 1 Oct. Over the last 30 days the price moved between ₹15.00 on 10 Sep and ₹31.50 on 6 Oct.
How the price moved
Modal price of the main variety: Other (Local).
₹3,150 per quintal (100 kg). Wholesale market price; shops charge more.
Prices by variety on 6 Oct 2026
| Variety | Grade | Min | Max | Modal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | Local | ₹18.00 | ₹45.00 | ₹31.50 |
Modal price = the price most trade happened at that day. Prices per kg.
Price chart (per kg)
Records from 2025. The all-years chart shows monthly averages.
Reports in the last 30 days
This market reported on 8 of the last 30 days.
| Date | Modal | Min | Max |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6 Oct | ₹31.50 | ₹18.00 | ₹45.00 |
| 1 Oct | ₹23.00 | ₹10.00 | ₹36.00 |
| 24 Sep | ₹17.50 | ₹5.00 | ₹30.00 |
| 23 Sep | ₹20.00 | ₹10.00 | ₹30.00 |
| 22 Sep | ₹25.00 | ₹20.00 | ₹30.00 |
| 20 Sep | ₹25.00 | ₹20.00 | ₹30.00 |
| 16 Sep | ₹20.00 | ₹10.00 | ₹30.00 |
| 15 Sep | ₹20.00 | ₹15.00 | ₹25.00 |
| 10 Sep | ₹15.00 | ₹10.00 | ₹20.00 |
| 8 Sep | ₹22.50 | ₹15.00 | ₹30.00 |
Beans at other markets
| Market | Modal | Date |
|---|---|---|
| Ahilyanagar | ₹35.00 | 11 Oct |
| Akluj | ₹45.00 | 14 Oct |
| Islampur | ₹45.00 | 9 Oct |
| Junnar (Narayangaon) | ₹45.50 | 12 Oct |
| Junnar (Otur) | ₹45.00 | 14 Oct |
| Kalyan | ₹50.00 | 13 Oct |
| Karad | ₹50.00 | 14 Oct |
| Manchar | ₹45.60 | 13 Oct |
| Mumbai | ₹53.00 | 14 Oct |
| Nasik | ₹24.50 | 13 Oct |
| Palus | ₹40.00 | 6 Oct |
| Panvel | ₹85.00 | 14 Oct |
Beans prices across India · All prices at Dharashiv
Beans at Dharashiv: questions
What is the beans price at Dharashiv?
The latest report is from 6 Oct 2026: ₹31.50 per kg for the Other variety. Dharashiv has not reported it today yet; every price here shows its own date.
What do the minimum, maximum and modal prices mean?
The minimum and maximum are the lowest and highest prices at which the produce sold that day. The modal price is the price at which most of it sold, so it is the best single figure; our charts and changes use it.
Is this the price per kg in shops?
They are wholesale prices at the market, before transport, handling and shop margins, so prices in shops are usually higher. We show the market's per-quintal price (₹3,150) divided by 100, per kg.
How often does Dharashiv report beans prices?
On 8 of the last 30 days. Markets report on the days they trade and send their data, often later the same day or the next day; Sundays and holidays usually have none. We check for new reports every 20 minutes and show each price with its own date.
Where do these prices come from?
Agmarknet, the Government of India's agricultural marketing portal (Directorate of Marketing and Inspection), collects the prices that market committees report each trading day; we take them from data.gov.in.